The Pattern TraderLos Angeles CA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

The Pattern Trader

4.9
197 reviews
Not Specified
 Los Angeles, CA 90064

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

4on Big Mouth Reviews, Jun 25, 2017
differentwel the first webinar I was REALLY impressed with but then the second and third were just re runs of the same webinar with a live ending which was obviously different from previous, was bit disappointed the webinar content was nothing different.
The trade notification of potential set up/reversal I like very much.
A just really trying to learn and find a strategy that works for me that I can earn some REAL MONEY from. reversal/continuation patterns are very helpful but need more understanding.
more »
5on Big Mouth Reviews, Jun 23, 2017
Mark knows the markets so well. He sets you at ease by letting you know that you don't have to jump in a trade early because he'll teach you how to see when the market will tell you when it'll take off. more »
3on Big Mouth Reviews, Jun 17, 2017
I have emailed you a few times with questions you never reply I like the weekly service as lest trades is more profitable your daily service I find is a bit contradictory with your Friday night webinar{fnq AUSTRALIA]
I AM unable to make any comment as there is no email box to chat to you. I would like to support your service but not being able to contact you maybe you don't want me as a customer so be it
REgards Trev
more »
4on Big Mouth Reviews, Jun 16, 2017
Very interestingly profitable.I live N.z and thought your asumptions on our dollar weakening strange as our aconomy is strong with record exports. Keep the good work up .well done more »
4on Big Mouth Reviews, Jun 16, 2017
Really ;ile it but the support takes ages to reply my emails. more »
5on Big Mouth Reviews, Jun 16, 2017
I like the weekly sessions, they help me to confirm my thoughts on the markets, I have taken a lot of the trades that are showing up on the weekly session. more »
5on Big Mouth Reviews, Jun 16, 2017
Hi Mark,
I just joined your membership, and I am really impressed by your presentation. I am convinced I will profit from your great knowledge, and I am looking forward to working with you.
/> Margit more »
5on Big Mouth Reviews, Jun 09, 2017
These are very difficult times - Trump, terrorism, elections - yet Mark manages to keep bringing us back to focus on "What is the Market telling us?"
He is very clear on where he sees uncertaint
y and in analyzing that uncertainty he greatly enhances my understanding on how to read the charts. This is far more more effective when on the LIVE webinar - that's why I get up at 1:00am Saturday Sydney time to tune in. more »
4on Big Mouth Reviews, Jun 09, 2017
Hallo Mark,
my English is just more better then last week but always not good enough to understand all. So I need some more good Webinars ...
to hear the language.
The set-ups are gr
eat.
Thank you.
more »
5on Big Mouth Reviews, Jun 09, 2017
Get rich quick, I'm sure we have all heard that, not out of Marks' mouth he says it how it is, very honest with his trade reports he shows his losses as well as his winners. He is teaching you to learn to trade not copy trades, every trade you take is a lesson, believe it or not, it is hard to only take the trades he send's and not to take your own. I am now doing this and I'm making around 10 to 15% per month, I had a very good month and made 30%. I'm looking to grow my account by at least 100% this year I am 40% up in 3 months now.
Thanks, Mark you are a very good mentor.
more »
5on Big Mouth Reviews, Jun 03, 2017
Mark shawzin is the real deal. If you need an edge in your forex trading.... Mark is your man. more »
5on Big Mouth Reviews, Jun 02, 2017
Really helpful answered all my question.thanks a lot Mark more »
5on Big Mouth Reviews, May 26, 2017
I appreciate Marks transparency and value his advise and instructions more each session I listen to. more »
5on Big Mouth Reviews, May 26, 2017
I have since participating in Mark's Master Pattern Trader sessions obtained a scholarship whereby my broker is covering the cost of my mentor ship & tutelage to train as investor/trader. If you are interested in reserving your capital only to open a brokerage account without blowing it on coaching please contact [email protected]
I hasten to state in the case of Mark's Master Trader sessions, I do not harbour regrets on parting with my hard earned cash from my humble employment as a carer/support worker/renal technician.
Indeed Mark's coaching is profoundly potent, empowering & inspirational. Most importantly a belief has been generated in me, that I too can become a successful investor/trader. No small achievement. I wish best success to all aspiring & future traders with Mark. You are in "good hands"!!!
more »
5on Big Mouth Reviews, May 26, 2017
Great presentation learnt quite a lot only wished I had joined in the beginning with you. more »
5on Big Mouth Reviews, May 24, 2017
Well, I've been a trader from 1984 till 1999. It was a Wonderfull job but I had one big error in most of my trades. I didn't work with SL and that was sometimes disastrous.
I spend ni
ght and day in front of my screens. It was very difficult to enjoy life.
Now, whit this system, I put my order and I ( try ) don't look anymore.
It's amazing. Just at night before going to sleep I watch my figures. Losses are maximum 60 to 100 pips, but the gains.....oh my God.
Thank you Marc.
I'm enjoying live, having a good time and yes taking a bit of benefit. In fact a lot of benefit.
more »
4on Big Mouth Reviews, May 19, 2017
I think that Mark Shawzin is a gifted teacher: what most teachers or mentors somehow complicate, Mark has a knack for making it simple; that's not to say that it is easy, but it is doable. The proof of it is people from all walks of life that are making money. To me, that is the acid test. more »
5on Big Mouth Reviews, May 13, 2017
For those traders out there who are struggling to become consistently profitable I would recommend The Master Pattern Trader course. Mark, through his emails of trade set ups and webinar sessions teaches you how to trade - simple. The analysis is spot on and the "naked" charts are a revelation for those who normally have screens full of indicators. Mark also answers all questions in the live sessions - Ask and you will Learn. An excellent program for novice and experienced traders more »
5on Big Mouth Reviews, May 09, 2017
Although I have yet to place "live trades"...Mark's brilliant presentations "imprint" his strategies & methodology upon one. His generous sharing of an extensive trading experience & actual trades, provides an aspiring trader with a perfect role model. Longevity is ensured rather than an early demise. The Master Pattern Trader course is characterised by Mark's usual clarity & a deceptive simplicity. I regard this course as being of greater value than the fee charged. Having no inkling of what forex trading involved, within 25 days I am empowered to approach a broker i.e Learntotrade/Capital Index & now have a reasonably intelligent conversation with. I am grateful that as a retiree, grandmother of 5 grandchildren I can create an income stream. Thank you Mark for being a great mentor. more »
5on Big Mouth Reviews, May 09, 2017
Although I have yet to place "live trades"...Mark's brilliant presentations "imprint" his strategies & methodology upon one. His generous sharing of an extensive trading experience & actual trades, provides an aspiring trader with a perfect role model. Longevity is ensured rather than an early demise. The Master Pattern Trader course is characterised by Mark's usual clarity & a deceptive simplicity. I regard this course as being of greater value than the fee charged. Having no inkling of what forex trading involved, within 25 days I am empowered to approach a broker i.e Learntotrade/Capital Index & now have a reasonably intelligent conversation with. I am grateful that as a retiree, grandmother of 5 grandchildren I can create an income stream. Thank you Mark for being a great mentor. more »
5on Big Mouth Reviews, May 09, 2017
Although I have yet to place "live trades"...Mark's brilliant presentations "imprint" his strategies & methodology upon one. His generous sharing of an extensive trading experience & actual trades, provides an aspiring trader with a perfect role model. Longevity is ensured rather than an early demise. The Master Pattern Trader course is characterised by Mark's usual clarity & a deceptive simplicity. I regard this course as being of greater value than the fee charged. Having no inkling of what forex trading involved, within 25 days I am empowered to approach a broker i.e Learntotrade/Capital Index & now have a reasonably intelligent conversation with. I am grateful that as a retiree, grandmother of 5 grandchildren I can create an income stream.
Thank you Mark for being a great mentor.
more »
5on Big Mouth Reviews, May 06, 2017
i am glad for the educational opportunity. Now if only i had a large enough account to do me good. Time only will tell. I have 6 open trades going as i am typing this. These are micro-mini trades. I just can't wait for the weekend to be over with to see how they do. more »
4on Big Mouth Reviews, May 06, 2017
Mark,
I am still a newbie. I need more experience but so far I like what I see and hear. I am sticking with you and if I can develop, I will supply a reference then but not beforehand.
more »
5on Big Mouth Reviews, May 06, 2017
Hi Mark
This is amazing
I made my first trade on your suggestion 21/04/2017 I bought EURNZD for 1.5288 I sold a week later at 1.5861 a total of 573 pips and last Thursday I sold Crude Oil
at 47.43 and took 300 pips profit on the big drop on Friday
Thank you so much for sharing
more »
5on Big Mouth Reviews, May 05, 2017
As has been my experience the last couple months, Mark once again delivered hundreds of pips this week. His analysis of price action is second to none as is his understanding of the market. His leadership of the Pattern Trader group never ceases to amaze and his results leave us all with a better understanding of the markets. more »
Page 1 of 8

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  171
4  23
3  3
2  
1  
4.9
197 reviews