Carmel Academy-Performing Arts review summary

5  38
4  1
3  
2  
1  
5.0
39 reviews
5on Google, Jun 14, 2017
Wonderful place for kids guitar lessons. Caring teachers. more »
5on Big Mouth Reviews, Oct 17, 2016
CAPA has great dance instruction. My daughter took her first ballet class at the age of 5 and still loves dancing here, she is 9 and currently in ballet 2. Her eldest sister also grew up with CAPA she is 22 now and still a terrific dancer/choreographer. The family's are friendly and the business is professional. The prices are competitive as well as the level of training they offer. The studio is clean and spacious. Staff is on time and very good with the little ones. I defenetly believe you will find a happy dance home here. more »
5on Big Mouth Reviews, Oct 14, 2016
We are most grateful to CAPA for the exceptional quality of the teaching. Their nurturing and challenging encouragement of our daughter is more valuable than I can say. Thanks to the teachers at CAPA she is having incredible opportunities and experiences. This is training at a level high enough to help our children prepare for professional careers in dance. more »
5on Big Mouth Reviews, Oct 13, 2016
CAPA has been my second home for years, and I love it so much. The atmospher, teachers, and fellow dancers are so amazing! I thank them so much for some of my amazing memories. more »
5on Big Mouth Reviews, Oct 12, 2016
My daughter loves dancing at Carmel Academy of Performing Arts!! Such wonderful teachers and an enriching atmosphere!! more »
5on Big Mouth Reviews, Oct 12, 2016
I have been dancing here for years, and I love it so much!!! more »
5on Big Mouth Reviews, Oct 11, 2016
😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁 more »
5on Big Mouth Reviews, Oct 07, 2016
We have been going there for many years, and loving it! Highly qualified teachers, instructors, great staff, and atmosphere. My children take music and dance there. We feel so lucky to have such a wonderful place in our community that can provide a well rounded education in arts, music, and dance. more »
5on Big Mouth Reviews, Oct 07, 2016
My children LOVE your instructors!!! more »
5on Big Mouth Reviews, Oct 04, 2016
Best studio in town! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 15, 2016
more »
5on Big Mouth Reviews, Sep 08, 2016
My experience at caps has been great more »
5on Big Mouth Reviews, Sep 02, 2016
We are so grateful to find CAPA! Teachers are excellent! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 22, 2016
A class act, through and through. Professional and warm staff, friendly students - and absolutely top notch training. ☆ more »
5on Big Mouth Reviews, Jul 02, 2016
CAPA is fantastic! I've been dancing here for over a decade and I've loved every second. The studio is great, the teachers are great, and the dancers are great. CAPA is the best!!! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 12, 2016
CAPA has felt like family since the first day my daughter started ballet lessons. The teachers and staff are exceptional. Love, love, love! ❤️❤️❤️ more »
5on Big Mouth Reviews, Apr 06, 2016
Love it!!! It is so awesome. more »
5on Big Mouth Reviews, Mar 01, 2016
We love dancing at CAPA! It is a great place to dance.☺ more »
5on Facebook, Feb 21, 2016
Daughter loves it, great instruction in ballet, lyrical, jazz. more »
5on Big Mouth Reviews, Feb 18, 2016
Capa is awesome!!!!! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 17, 2016
Just came back from Team Competition in San Mateo. The kids performed beautifully and had so much fun. Such a positive experience as I watched the older girls helping the younger ones get ready to go on stage in front of the judging panel. Thank you CAPA for many years of dance! more »
5on Big Mouth Reviews, Feb 14, 2016
CAPA is wonderful place .sfuff people they are always be there to help you. My doughter started dance there since 5 years old. She makes good friends . more »
5on Big Mouth Reviews, Oct 02, 2015
I've been dancing at CAPA for ten years now, and I love everything about it! The teachers have so much experience, and there's so much to learn from them. I like how the students get along so well, and really bond, especially team members. The studios are nice, with flooring and setup that makes it easy to dance. CAPA rocks! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 12, 2015
Love CAPA! My daughter adores her teacher and can't wait for class every week! We've only been in 1 recital, but it was fabulous! more »
4on Big Mouth Reviews, May 22, 2015
Capas great! :)?? more »